DJK Rasensport Aachen-Brand e.V.

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Vorsitzende

Walburga Decker
Am Reulert 5
52078 Aachen

Tel.: 0241-524936
Email: erste_vorsitzende@rasensport-brand.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Klaus Bellartz

Email: zweiter_vorsitzender@rasensport-brand.de

Geschäftsführerin

Petra Vaterrodt
Dr.-Bernhard-Klein-Str. 49
52078 Aachen

Tel.: 0241-9129796
Email: geschaeftsfuehrer@rasensport-brand.de

Schatzmeister

Robert Gier
Im Kollenbruch 54
52078 Aachen

Tel.: 0241-528727
Email: schatzmeister@rasensport-brand.de

Beitragswartin

Michaela Alt
Bonhoefferstr. 56
52078 Aachen

Tel.: 0241-520147
Email: beitragswartin@rasensport-brand.de

Mitgliederverwaltung

Renate Mioska
Wilhelm-Ziemons-Str. 107
52078 Aachen

Tel.: 0241-51564816
Email: mitgliederinfo@rasensport-brand.de

Präses

Nicola Terstappen

Email: praeses@rasensport-brand.de

Datenschutzbeauftragter

Tel.: 0241-9129796

Email: datenschutzbeauftragter@rasensport-brand.de

Abteilungs-Ansprechpartner​

Fussball Junioren

Stefan Luckert
Wilhelm-Grasmehr-Str. 3
52078 Aachen

Tel.: 0241-911700
Email: s.luckert@fussball.rasensport-brand.de

Fussball Senioren

Patric Toussaint
Rollefstr. 32
52078 Aachen

Email: p.toussaint@fussball.rasensport-brand.de

Tischtennis

Thomas Margraff
Mataréstr. 5
52078 Aachen

Tel.: 0162-2155133
Email: tt-jugend@rasensport-brand.de

Gymnastik Kinder

Walburga Decker
Am Reulert 5
52078 Aachen

Tel.: 0241-524936
Email: w.decker@kinderturnen.rasensport-brand.de

Gymnastik Erwachsene

Birgit Boonen
Drosselpfad 19
52078 Aachen

Tel.: 0241-526352
Email: b.boonen@gymnastik.rasensport-brand.de

Volleyball

Ruben Keuchen
Stockemer Str. 21
52224 Stolberg

Tel.: 0173-4000466
Email: volleyball@rasensport-brand.de

Leichtathletik

Monika Alertz
Betzelterstr. 4
52080 Aachen

Tel.: 0241-73677
Email: m.alertz@leichtathletik.rasensport-brand.de

Kampfsport (Karate Kun Tai Ko)

Holger Stuckenburg
Zimmerstr. 13
40215 Düsseldorf

Tel.: 0211-73149845
Email: hs@kampfsport.rasensport-brand.de

Wandern

Joachim Meyer
Trierer Str. 646
52078 Aachen

Tel.: 0241-91432800
Email: joachim-meyer-brand@gmx.de